You are viewing the SNL 2018 Archive Website. For the latest information, see the Current Website.

Congratulations and Welcome to the
Newly Elected SNL Board of Directors!

Sonja Kotz, Chair-Elect
Maastricht University

Seana Coulson, Treasurer-Elect
University of California, San Diego

Jamie Reilly, Secretary-Elect
Temple University

Emily Myers, Program Committee Chair-Elect
University of Connecticut

*The newly-elected Board Members will assume their office
at the close of the SNL 2018 Annual Meeting.